ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

No. NAME POSITION TITLE EMAIL PHONE
1   Alaofin Babatunde   Professor of Computer Science   balaofin@wau.edu   301-891-4566  
2   Alignay Rebecca   Morning Co-Host   rwilson@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
3   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
4   Bacud Grace   Donations Specialist   gbacud@wau.edu   301-891-4523  
5   Baker George   Security Officer   gsbaker@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
6   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301-891-4070  
7   Barker Becky   First Year Experience Coordinator   bbarker@wau.edu   301-891-0192  
8   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301-891-4551  
9   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant of President   lbattle@wau.edu   301-891-4128  
10   Belete Bitanya   Help Desk Assistant Temporary   bbelete@wau.edu   301-891-4570  
11   Berhane Paulos   Associate Professor of Mathematics   bpaulos@wau.edu   301-891-4170  
12   Bradford Grethel   Associate Professor of Psychology   gbradford@wau.edu   301-891-4139  
13   Brown Deborah   Associate Professor of English   dbrown@wau.edu   301-891-4061  
14   Brown Tiffany   Director, Reach Columbia Union Urban Evangelism Ctr   tifbrown@wau.edu   301-891-4033  
15   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
16   Bryson Jeanette   Chair of Education   jbryson@wau.edu   301-891-4536  
17   Bulick Yolanda   Senior Accountant   ybulick@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
18   Canong Arlene Joy   Associate Director of Treasury   acanong@wau.edu   301-891-0114  
19   Chacko Elcy   Program Coordinator   echacko@wau.edu   301-891-4138  
20   Chase Brenda   Assessment Coordinator   bchase@wau.edu   301-891-4479  
21   Childs Harry   Security Officer   hachilds@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
22   Clemmer James   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor of Medical Imaging   jclemmer@wau.edu   301-891-4156  
23   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301-891-4062  
24   Colon-Canales Wanda   Director of Admissions and Recruitment   wcanales@wau.edu   301-891-4093  
25   Conner Jarilyn   Associate Professor of Communication   jconner@wau.edu   301-891-4068  
26   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
27   Conway Sharon   Director of Student Financial Services   sconway@wau.edu   301-891-4541  
28   Conway Robert   Music Director - WGTS   rconway@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
29   Cook Brian   Admissions Counselor   bcook@wau.edu   301-891-4126  
30   Crarey II Patrick   Director of Athletics   pcrarey@wau.edu   301-891-4481  
31   Creque Raysa   Administrative Assistant of Facility Services   rcreque@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
32   Currier Nicole   Interim Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   ncurrier@wau.edu   301-891-4146  
33   Dalida Jonathan   Donation's Assistant   jdalida@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
34   Daniel Shawn   Financial Advisor   sdaniel@wau.edu   301-891-4053  
35   Darvasan-Stanciu Andre   Administrative Assistant of Music   adarvasa@wau.edu   301-891-4025  
36   David Emerson   Junior Tech   davide@wau.edu   301-891-4076  
37   Devakumar George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301-891-4505  
38   Di Pinto Mark   Assistant Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301-891-4547  
39   Donovan Violeta   Profesor of English   vdonovan@wau.edu   301-891-4015  
40   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections   kmdublin@wau.edu   301-891-0127  
41   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
42   Edwards Jude   Professor of Business   jeedward@wau.edu   301-891-4066  
43   Ellis William   Professor of History   wellis@wau.edu   301-576-0130  
44   Essex Don   Director of Library   dessex@wau.edu   301-891-4222  
45   Etienne Sabrina   Dean of Women   setienne@wau.edu   301-891-4178  
46   Farley Patrick   Executive Vice President for Finance   pfarley@wau.edu   301-891-4124  
47   Flores Ricardo   Director of Its   rflore01@wau.edu   301-891-4017  
48   Francis Joan   Professor of History   jfrancis@wau.edu   301-576-0110  
49   Fuentes Jose   Assistant Professor of HWPE   afuentes@wau.edu   301-891-4196  
50   Gant Lisa   Senior Hr Generalist   lgant@wau.edu   301-891-4251  
51   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301-891-4485  
52   Gavin John   Chair of Social Work   jgavin@wau.edu   301-891-4153  
53   George Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   ngeorge@wau.edu   301-891-4106  
54   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301-891-4059  
55   Greaves Benjamin Lana   Director of Student Financial Services   lgbenjam@wau.edu   301-891-4053  
56   Griffin Tijuana   Associate Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301-891-4571  
57   Haas Bradford   Chair of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301-891-4594  
58   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301-891-4086  
59   Hawes Preston   Assistant Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301-891-4533  
60   Haynes Charlotte   Associate Professor of Education   cchaynes@wau.edu   301-891-4588  
61   Hecht Kathy   Serials Librarian   khecht@wau.edu   301-891-4223  
62   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301-891-4035  
63   Henley Melissa   Assistant Professor of Social Work   mhenley@wau.edu   301-891-4574  
64   Hinds Denise   Chair of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301-891-4195  
65   Ingram Welton   Senior Tech   wingram@wau.edu   301-891-4018  
66   Innocent Jean   Dean of Men   jinnocen@wau.edu   301-891-4045  
67   Jackson William   Vice President of Marketing and Recruiting   wjackson@wau.edu   301-891-4475  
68   Jefferson Exer   Advancement Services Specialist   ejeffers@wau.edu   301-891-4133  
69   Jennings Claude   Midnight Show Host/Asst. Producer   cjenning@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
70   Jennings Ashley   Payroll Specialist   ajenning@wau.edu   301-891-4490  
71   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301-891-4585  
72   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301-891-0128  
73   Johnson Ralph   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   rejohnso@wau.edu   301-891-4028  
74   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301-891-4186  
75   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301-891-4171  
76   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301-891-4182  
77   Kisunzu Cheryl   Provost   ckisunzu@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
78   Krause Derris   Major Gift Officer   derris@wgts919.com   301-891-4200  
79   Krueger Kevin   Vice President and General Manager   kkrueger@wau.edu   301-891-4213  
80   Kulakov Mikhail   Professor of Religion   mkulakov@wau.edu   301-891-0108  
81   Lambert-Jones Erytheia   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   eljones@wau.edu   301-891-4010  
82   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301-891-0103  
83   Lau Daniel   Chair of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301-891-4148  
84   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301-891-4136  
85   Leitma Grant   Professor of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301-891-4140  
86   Lewis Jamesa   Program Manager for Professional Development Schools   jalewis@wau.edu   301-891-4562  
87   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301-891-4534  
88   Lundquist John   Morning Co-Host   jlundqu@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
89   Lundquist Stacey   Morning Co-Host   slundqu@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
90   Lyons Jered   Compliance Coordinator   jlyons@wau.edu   301-891-4554  
91   Manuel Beulah   Professor of the Center for Learning Resources   bmanuel@wau.edu   301-891-4186  
92   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301-891-4052  
93   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   ministry@wau.edu   301-891-4112  
94   Maxwell-Stewart Lindsay   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   lmaxwell@wau.edu   301-891-4546  
95   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301-891-4176  
96   McFarlane Dorrett   Clerk, Office Secretary & Data Manager of Education   dmcfarla@wau.edu   301-891-4529  
97   McKenzie Nellie   Associate Professor of Biology   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301-891-4169  
98   McLaurin Lesley   Cashier - Accounting Services   mclaurin@wau.edu   301-891-4488  
99   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301-891-0132  
100   Miner Thomas   Traffic Reporter   tminer@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
101   Minesinger Alexa   Assistant Director of Honors College   asmines@wau.edu   301-891-4065  
102   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301-891-4110  
103   Miranda Chayah   Registration Assistant   cmiranda@wau.edu    
104   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301-891-4050  
105   Monge Edwin   Director of Safety and Security   emonge@wau.edu   301-891-4008  
106   Morgan Douglas   Professor of History   dmorgan@wau.edu   301-576-0109  
107   Muganda Baraka   Vice President of Ministry   bmuganda@wau.edu   301-891-0112  
108   Murmu Jercilla   Assistant Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301-576-0128  
109   Murray Christina   Admissions Counselor   csmurray@wau.edu   301-891-4079  
110   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu   301-891-4157  
111   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301-891-4463  
112   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301-891-4046  
113   Neufville Janette   Chief of Operations and Compliance   jneufvil@wau.edu   301-576-0123  
114   Nkana Enoh   Assistant Professor of Education   enkana@wau.edu   301-891-4062  
115   Nugent Betty   Associate Professor of Education   bnugent@wau.edu   301-891-4535  
116   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301-891-4474  
117   Oviedo Jose   Instructor of Music   jloza@wau.edu   301-891-4025  
118   Peifer Bruce   Vice-President of Student Life   bpeifer@wau.edu   301-891-4109  
119   Perez Samuel   Assistant Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301-891-4465  
120   Persaud Margaret   Assistant Professor of RN   mpersaud@wau.edu   301-891-4152  
121   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301-891-4226  
122   Phipps Devie   Support Services Manager   dphipps@wau.edu   301-891-4007  
123   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301-891-4198  
124   Prue Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
125   Ram Jitesh   Community Engagement Director   jram01@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
126   Reilly Seheno   Designated School Official/Counselor   sreilly@wau.edu   301-891-4163  
127   Rivera Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
128   Roberts Curtis   Financial Advisor   cgrobert@wau.edu   301-891-4233  
129   Roberts L.   Professor of Chemistry   mroberts@wau.edu   301-891-4228  
130   Rosette Vicki   Chair of Respiratory Care   vrosette@wau.edu   301-891-4187  
131   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301-891-4123  
132   Santos Brian   Junior Applications Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301-891-4517  
133   Santrac Aleksandar   Professor of Religion   asantrac@wau.edu   301-891-4036  
134   Scheib Harper   Business Manager of Sgps   hfscheib@wau.edu   301-891-4090  
135   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu   301-891-4039  
136   Sigue Mark   Director of Campus Outreach & Chaplain   msigue@wau.edu   301-891-4040  
137   Silver Phillip   Service Manager   psilver@wau.edu   301-891-4196  
138   Simbolon Joshua   Technical Support II   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301-891-4550  
139   Simonov Evgeny   Director of Video, Creative Marketing   eugene@wgts919.com   301-891-4200  
140   Simons Shareyl   Office Manager   sssimons@wau.edu   301-576-0118  
141   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301-891-4221  
142   Smith Melissa   Support Operations Specialist   mesmith@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
143   Smith David   Tech III - Facility Services   dcsmith@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
144   Spence Weymouth   President   wspence@wau.edu   301-891-4128  
145   Swaby Denver   Associate Professor of Business   dswaby@wau.edu   301-891-4584  
146   Sweeney Tanya   Executive Director of Development   tsweeney@wau.edu   301-576-0105  
147   Szasz Deborah   Acquisits Tech - Curr of Library   dszasz@wau.edu   301-891-4218  
148   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301-891-4115  
149   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
150   Tyson Rodney   Security Officer   rtyson@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
151   Varona Carelle   Assistant Professor of RN   cvarona@wau.edu   301-576-0170  
152   Vega Blanca   Morning Co-Host   btorres@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
153   Ventouris Jacqueline   Office Manager/Fcc Compliance Director   jsanchez@wau.edu   301-891-4209  
154   Victorin Emeraude   Social Media & Digital Strategist   evictori@wau.edu   301-891-0193  
155   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301-891-4462  
156   Waicuga Eric   Engineer   ewaicuga@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
157   Walker Douglas   Vice President of Integrated Marketing and Communications   dkwalker@wau.edu   301-891-4134  
158   Warren Ronald   Associate Professor of Music   rwarren@wau.edu   301-891-4025  
159   White Spencer   Morning Show Producer   swwhite@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
160   Williams Patrick   Associate Provost/Dean of School of Arts and Social Sciences   pawillia@wau.edu   301-891-4071  
161   Williams Stephen   Admissions Counselor   slwillia@wau.edu   301-891-4473  
162   Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301-891-4144  
163   Wimbish Brennan   Program Director   bwimbish@wau.edu   301-891-4522  
164   Wright Lissette   Executive Assistant to Provost   lrwrigh@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
165   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301-891-4477  
166   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301-891-4113  
Home