ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Albury Martha   Executive Director of Development   jalbury@wau.edu    
2   Albury Brendon   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   balbury@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
3   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
4   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
5   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
6   Barker Becky   First Year Experience Coordinator   bbarker@wau.edu   301.576.0192  
7   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
8   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant to the President   lbattle@wau.edu   301.891.4128  
9   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
10   Bethea Twana   Administrative Assistant   tbethea@wau.edu    
11   Boggs John   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   jboggs@wau.edu   301.891.4028  
12   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
13   Bulick Yolanda   Director of Accounting Services Part Time   ybulick@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
14   Cabral Merli   Transfer Admissions Advisor   mcabral@wau.edu   301.891.4079  
15   Cake John   Director of Safety and Security   jcake@wau.edu   301.891.4008  
16   Canong Arlene Joy   Director of Accounting Services   acanong@wau.edu   301.576.0114  
17   Cassova Neto Antonica   Admissions Specialist   aneto@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
18   Castillo Richard   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   rcastillo@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
19   Chambers Ashlee   First Year Residence Life Coordinator   achamber@wau.edu   301.891.4494  
20   Chase Brenda   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   bchase@wau.edu   301.891.4146  
21   Childs Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
22   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
23   Colon-Canales Wanda   Director of Admissions and Recruitment   wcanales@wau.edu   301.891.4093  
24   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
25   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
26   Cuke Dachele   Intergrated Marketing and Communications Director   dcuke@wau.edu   301.576.0193  
27   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0127  
28   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
29   Fields Deandra   Admissions Counselor   dofields@wau.edu   301.891.4126  
30   Flores Ricardo   Exec. Director of Information Technology Systems   rflore01@wau.edu    
31   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301.891.4485  
32   George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301.891.4505  
33   Gniguessi Ballet Clovis   Financial Advisor   cballet@wau.edu   845.645.3846  
34   Greaves Benjamin Lana   Director of Student Financial Services   lgbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4541  
35   Haas Bradford   Chair of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301.891.4594  
36   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu    
37   Hecht Kathy   Serials Librarian   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
38   Ingram Welton   Senior Tech   wingram@wau.edu   301.891.4018  
39   Jackson William   Vice President of Marketing and Recruiting   wjackson@wau.edu   301.891.4475  
40   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301.891.4585  
41   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301.891.4186  
42   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4109  
43   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
44   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
45   Lau Daniel   Chair of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
46   Leitma Grant   Chair of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301.891.4140  
47   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
48   Lyons Jered   Compliance Coordinator   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
49   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
50   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   lomartin@wau.edu   301.891.4112  
51   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
52   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
53   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301.576.0132  
54   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
55   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
56   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
57   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
58   Neufville Janette   Chief Operations and Compliance Officer   jneufvil@wau.edu   301.576.0123  
59   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
60   Perez Samuel   Chair of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
61   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
62   Phillips Renee   Dean of Women   rphillip@wau.edu   301.891.4177  
63   Phipps Devie   Support Services Manager   dphipps@wau.edu   301.793.4768  
64   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
65   Prue Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
66   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
67   Rivera Curtis Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
68   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
69   Santos Brian   Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301.891.4517  
70   Scheib Harper   Business Manager of Sgps   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
71   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
72   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu    
73   Scur Bogdan   Chair of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
74   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
75   Simbolon Joshua   Network Engineer   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301.891.4550  
76   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
77   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
78   Stone Nathaniel   Tech I - Facility Services   nstone@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
79   Sutton Payton   Human Resources Assistant   psutton@wau.edu   301.891.4542  
80   Taylor Alfred   Financial Advisor   altaylor@wau.edu   301.891.4233  
81   Thompson Vanessa   Financial Advisor   vthompso@wau.edu   301.891.4563  
82   Thornwell Derrick   Support Op Specialist   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
83   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
84   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
85   Villeda Gisselle   Data Processing Specialist - Inbound   gvilleda@wau.edu   301.891.4029  
86   Williams Stephen   Advancement Services Specialist   slwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
87   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
88   Wright Jeannie   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   jjwright@wau.edu   301.891.4010  
89   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
90   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home