ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Aguirre Ilsia   Housekeeping Technician I   iaguirr@wau.edu    
2   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
3   Andrade Angelisa   Instructor of Psychology   adandrad@wau.edu    
4   Andrews Sara   Security Officer Ptr   sandrews@wau.edu    
5   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
6   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
7   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301.891.4070  
8   Barksdale Alicia   Director of Music Therapy   abarksda@wau.edu    
9   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
10   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
11   Bentivegna Valeria   Human Resources Generalist   vbentive@wau.edu    
12   Blacklaw Austin   Enrollment Specialist for Public Schools and Community Outre   ablacklaw@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
13   Brooks Samuel   Tech Support   sbrooks@wau.edu    
14   Brown Karine   Director for Distinctive University Operations   krbrown@wau.edu    
15   Bruce Delonte   Tech I - Facility Services   dbruce@wau.edu    
16   Calhoun Erica   Compliance Coordinator   ecalhoun@wau.edu   301.891.4195  
17   Canong Arlene Joy   Associate Director of Student Accounts   acanong@wau.edu    
18   Carroll Daniel   Atheltics Recruiters & Heads Mens's Soccer Coach   dcarroll@wau.edu    
19   Chambers Ashlee   Dean of Women   achamber@wau.edu    
20   Childs Jr. Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
21   Clarke Samantha   Band Director   skclarke@wau.edu    
22   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
23   Conner Jarilyn   Adjunct of Communication   jconner@wau.edu    
24   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
25   Conway Sharon   Director of Student Financial Aid   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
26   Di Pinto Mark   Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301.891.4547  
27   Dietz Simonique   Director of Marketing & Communications   sdietz@wau.edu    
28   Dos Santos Arlindo   Cashier - Accounting Services   adossant@wau.edu   301.891.4488  
29   Dublin Keisha   Director of Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0117  
30   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
31   Edmond Karlens   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   kedmond@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
32   Edwards Jude   Adjunct of Sgps   jeedward@wau.edu    
33   Flores Sr. Ricardo   Chief of Institutional Effectiveness and Technology   rflore01@wau.edu   301.891.4138  
34   Francis Rachel   Assistant Professor of RN   rfrancis@wau.edu    
35   Fuentes Jose   Assistant Professor of HWPE   afuentes@wau.edu   301.891.4196  
36   Gonzales Irma   Housekeeping Technician I   igonza@wau.edu    
37   Gordon Beverly   Professor of Psychology   bgordon@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
38   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301.891.4059  
39   Gregory Lily   Director of Human Resources   lygregor@wau.edu    
40   Griffin Tijuana   Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301.891.4571  
41   Haas Bradford   Associate Professor of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301.891.4594  
42   Harding Krystle   Data Processing Specialist -Inbound   krharding@wau.edu   301.891.4029  
43   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301.891.4086  
44   Hawes Preston   Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301.891.4533  
45   Hecht Kathy   Access Services Manager   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
46   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301.891.4035  
47   Hinds Denise   Associate Professor of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301.891.4457  
48   Huie Kristyn   Admissions Specialist   khuie@wau.edu   301.891.4093  
49   Hunter Gail   Assistant Professor of Psychology   ghunter@wau.edu    
50   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
51   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4109  
52   Johnson Betty   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   bljohnson@wau.edu    
53   Johnson Joyce   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   jejohns1@wau.edu   301.891.4007  
54   Johnson IV James   Acro-Airs Coach   jjjohnso@wau.edu    
55   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301.891.4171  
56   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
57   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
58   Lau Daniel   Professor of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
59   Lebargachew Michael   Accounts Payable Specialist   mylebarg@wau.edu    
60   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301.891.4136  
61   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
62   Liu Brian   Assistant Professor of Music   bliu@wau.edu   301.891.4561  
63   Lyons Jered   Director of Athletics   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
64   Madera Jennifer   Administrative Assistant for Advancment   jmadera@wau.edu    
65   Manuel Beulah   Director of International Student Program   bmanuel@wau.edu   301.891.4184  
66   Martin Emma   Clinical Coordinator/Practicum Supervisor Music Therapy   emmartin@wau.edu    
67   Martin Kylah   Associate Director of Institutional Assessment   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
68   Martinez Deisy   Security Officer Ptr   dmartinez@wau.edu    
69   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
70   McFarland William   Assistant Director   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
71   McKenzie Nellie   Professor of RN   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301.891.4169  
72   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
73   Miller Nicholas   Professor of Honors College   nmiller@wau.edu    
74   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
75   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301.891.4050  
76   Murmu Jercilla   Associate Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
77   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu    
78   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
79   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
80   Okon John   Associate Professor of Business   jokon@wau.edu    
81   Olwan Patricia   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor of Medical Imaging   polwan@wau.edu    
82   Opanubi Oluwakemi   Assistant Professor of RN   oopanubi@wau.edu   301.891.4152  
83   Oven Reid   Associate Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
84   Oviedo Jose   Adjunct of Music   jloza@wau.edu    
85   Owens Jermaine   Receptionist   jowens@wau.edu    
86   Patterson Ross   Adventist Recruiter   rpatters@wau.edu   308.680.6595  
87   Perez Samuel   Associate Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
88   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
89   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
90   Prue Sr. Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
91   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
92   Ramella Anupama   Executive Assistant to Provost   aramella@wau.edu    
93   Ramella Satyanarayana   Professor of Business   sramella@wau.edu    
94   Rivera Curtis Karla   Director of Alumni   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
95   Saggurthi Anne   Associate Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
96   Salvador Leslie   Staff Accountant   lsalvado@wau.edu    
97   Salvador Tareka   Assistant Registrar   tsalvado@wau.edu    
98   Scheib Harper   Operations Manager   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
99   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.0112  
100   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu   301.891.0109  
101   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
102   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
103   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
104   Smith Melissa   Support Op Specialist   mesmith@wau.edu    
105   Smith Andrew   Associate Professor of Education   andsmith@wau.edu   301.891.4536  
106   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
107   Taylor Alfred   Financial Advisor   altaylor@wau.edu    
108   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301.891.4115  
109   Thornwell Derrick   Security Officer   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
110   Thurlow Deborah   Associate Professor of Music   dthurlow@wau.edu   301.891.4031  
111   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
112   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
113   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301.891.4462  
114   Whatley Jr. Dirk   Associate Vp for Enrollment   dwhatley@wau.edu   301.891.4187  
115   Wiles Everett   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   ewiles@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
116   Williams Patrick   Chair of Business   pawillia@wau.edu   301.891.4071  
117   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu    
118   Williams Stephen   Director of Enrollment   slwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4475  
119   Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
120   Young George   Bus Driver   gyoung@wau.edu    
121   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
122   Zabaleta Lynn   Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home