ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Aguirre Ilsia   Housekeeping Technician I   iaguirr@wau.edu    
2   Albury Brendon   Recruiter   balbury@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
3   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
4   Andrews Sara   Security Officer   sandrews@wau.edu    
5   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
6   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
7   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301.891.4070  
8   Barksdale Alicia   Director of Music Therapy   abarksda@wau.edu    
9   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
10   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant to the President   lbattle@wau.edu   301.891.4128  
11   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
12   Blacklaw Austin   Enrollment Specialist for Public Schools and Community Outre   ablacklaw@wau.edu    
13   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
14   Bruce Delonte   Tech I - Facility Services   dbruce@wau.edu    
15   Calhoun Erica   Compliance Coordinator   ecalhoun@wau.edu   301.891.4195  
16   Canong Arlene Joy   Director of Accounting Services   acanong@wau.edu    
17   Carroll Daniel   Atheltics Recruiters & Heads Mens's Soccer Coach   dcarroll@wau.edu    
18   Chambers Ashlee   Dean of Women   achamber@wau.edu   301.891.4494  
19   Chase Brenda   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   bchase@wau.edu   301.891.4146  
20   Childs Jr. Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
21   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
22   Conner Jarilyn   Adjunct of Communication   jconner@wau.edu    
23   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
24   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
25   Coryatt Candace   Admissions Specialist   ccoryatt@wau.edu    
26   Cotton Jessica   Recruiter   jcotton@wau.edu    
27   Di Pinto Mark   Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301.891.4547  
28   Diarra Maimouna   Financial Advisor   mdiarra@wau.edu    
29   Dietz Jason   University Chaplain   jdietz@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
30   Dos Santos Arlindo   Cashier - Accounting Services   adossant@wau.edu   301.891.4488  
31   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0127  
32   Dubois Chaille   Associate Director of Human Resources   cdubois@wau.edu    
33   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
34   Edmond Karlens   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   kedmond@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
35   Edwards Jude   Adjunct of Sgps   jeedward@wau.edu    
36   Flores Sr. Ricardo   Chief of Institutional Effectiveness and Technology   rflore01@wau.edu   301.891.4138  
37   Fuentes Jose   Assistant Professor of HWPE   afuentes@wau.edu   301.891.4196  
38   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301.891.4485  
39   Garifo Sarah   Director of Library   sgarifo@wau.edu    
40   Gibbons Michael   Administrative Assistant   mgibbons@wau.edu    
41   Gordon Beverly   Professor of Psychology   bgordon@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
42   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301.891.4059  
43   Griffin Tijuana   Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301.891.4571  
44   Haas Bradford   Associate Professor of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301.891.4594  
45   Harding Krystle   Data Processing Specialist -Inbound   krharding@wau.edu    
46   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301.891.4086  
47   Hawes Preston   Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301.891.4533  
48   Hecht Kathy   Access Services Manager   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
49   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301.891.4035  
50   Hinds Denise   Associate Professor of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301.891.4457  
51   Hunter Gail   Assistant Professor of Psychology   ghunter@wau.edu    
52   Jesudas Rosalee   Deputy Director   rpedapud@wau.edu   301.891.4585  
53   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
54   John Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
55   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4109  
56   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301.891.4186  
57   Johnson Betty   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   bljohnson@wau.edu    
58   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301.891.4171  
59   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
60   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
61   Lau Daniel   Professor of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
62   Lebargachew Michael   Accounts Payable Specialist   mylebarg@wau.edu    
63   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301.891.4136  
64   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
65   Liu Brian   Assistant Professor of Music   bliu@wau.edu   301.891.4561  
66   Loukota Rachel   Assistant Professor of RN   rloukota@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
67   Luttrell Thomas   Associate Professor of Psychology   tluttrel@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
68   Lyons Jered   Director of Athletics   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
69   Manuel Beulah   Director of International Student Program   bmanuel@wau.edu   301.891.4184  
70   Martin Kylah   Associate Director of Institutional Assessment   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
71   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   lomartin@wau.edu   301.891.4112  
72   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
73   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
74   McKenzie Nellie   Professor of RN   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301.891.4169  
75   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301.576.0132  
76   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
77   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
78   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301.891.4050  
79   Murmu Jercilla   Associate Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
80   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu    
81   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
82   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
83   Nsengiyumva Olivier   Associate Professor of Chemistry   olivier@wau.edu   301.891.4461  
84   Okon John   Assistant Professor of Computer Science   jokon@wau.edu    
85   Olwan Patricia   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor of Medical Imaging   polwan@wau.edu    
86   Opanubi Oluwakemi   Assistant Professor of RN   oopanubi@wau.edu   301.891.4152  
87   Ottley Anwar   Assistant Professor of Music - Part Time   aottley@wau.edu    
88   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
89   Oviedo Jose   Adjunct of Music   jloza@wau.edu    
90   Parks Chloe   Executive Assistant to the President   cparks@wau.edu    
91   Patterson Michael   Instructor of Music   mpatters@wau.edu    
92   Patterson Ross   Adventist Recruiter   rpatters@wau.edu   308.680.6595  
93   Pauls Malia   Recruiter   mapauls@wau.edu    
94   Perez Samuel   Associate Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
95   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
96   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
97   Prue Sr. Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
98   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
99   Rivera Curtis Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
100   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
101   Santos Brian   Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301.891.4517  
102   Scheib Harper   Operations Manager   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
103   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
104   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu   301.891.0109  
105   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
106   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
107   Simbolon Joshua   Network Engineer   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301.891.4550  
108   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
109   Smith Andrew   Adjunct of Sgps   andsmith@wau.edu    
110   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
111   Taylor Alfred   Interim Director of Student Financial Aid   altaylor@wau.edu    
112   Tenney Amy   Clinical Coordinator/Practicum Supervisor Music Therapy   atenney@wau.edu    
113   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301.891.4115  
114   Thornwell Derrick   Security Officer   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
115   Thurlow Deborah   Associate Professor of Music   dthurlow@wau.edu   301.891.4031  
116   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
117   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
118   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301.891.4462  
119   Whatley Jr. Dirk   Associate Vp for Enrollment   dwhatley@wau.edu   301.891.4187  
120   Wiles Everett   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   ewiles@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
121   Williams Stephen   Director of Enrollment   slwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4475  
122   Williams Patrick   Chair of Business   pawillia@wau.edu   301.891.4071  
123   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
124   Wright Jeannie   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   jjwright@wau.edu   301.891.4010  
125   Young George   Bus Driver   gyoung@wau.edu    
126   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
127   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home