ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Aguirre Ilsia   Housekeeping Technician I   iaguirr@wau.edu    
2   Albury Martha   Executive Director of Development   jalbury@wau.edu   301.891.4151  
3   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
4   Andrews Sara   Security Officer Ptr   sandrews@wau.edu    
5   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
6   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
7   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301.891.4070  
8   Barksdale Alicia   Director of Music Therapy   abarksda@wau.edu    
9   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
10   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant to the President   lbattle@wau.edu   301.891.4128  
11   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
12   Boggs John   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   jboggs@wau.edu   301.891.4028  
13   Bradford Grethel   Professor of Psychology   gbradford@wau.edu   301.891.4139  
14   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
15   Bruce Delonte   Tech I - Facility Services   dbruce@wau.edu    
16   Calhoun Erica   Compliance Coordinator   ecalhoun@wau.edu   301.891.4195  
17   Canong Arlene Joy   Director of Accounting Services   acanong@wau.edu    
18   Castillo Alexis   Operations Manager   acastill@wau.edu    
19   Chambers Ashlee   First Year Residence Life Coordinator   achamber@wau.edu   301.891.4494  
20   Chase Brenda   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   bchase@wau.edu   301.891.4146  
21   Childs Jr. Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
22   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
23   Conner Jarilyn   Adjunct of Communication   jconner@wau.edu    
24   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
25   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
26   Coryatt Candace   Admissions Specialist   ccoryatt@wau.edu    
27   Cuffee Susan   International Student Advisor   scuffee@wau.edu    
28   Di Pinto Mark   Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301.891.4547  
29   Diarra Maimouna   Financial Advisor   mdiarra@wau.edu    
30   Dietz Jason   University Chaplain   jdietz@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
31   Dos Santos Arlindo   Cashier - Accounting Services   adossant@wau.edu   301.891.4488  
32   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0127  
33   Dubois Chaille   Human Resources Generalist   cdubois@wau.edu    
34   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
35   Edmond Karlens   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   kedmond@wau.edu   301.891.4535  
36   Edwards Jude   Adjunct of Sgps   jeedward@wau.edu    
37   Elzeney Duaa   Vice President for Enrollment Management   delzeney@wau.edu    
38   Flores Sr. Ricardo   Chief of Institutional Effectiveness and Technology   rflore01@wau.edu   301.891.4138  
39   Fuentes Jose   Assistant Professor of HWPE   afuentes@wau.edu   301.891.4196  
40   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301.891.4485  
41   Garifo Sarah   Director of Library   sgarifo@wau.edu    
42   George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301.891.4505  
43   Gibbons Michael   Administrative Assistant   mgibbons@wau.edu    
44   Gordon Beverly   Adjunct of Psychology   bgordon@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
45   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301.891.4059  
46   Griffin Tijuana   Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301.891.4571  
47   Haas Bradford   Associate Professor of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301.891.4594  
48   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301.891.4086  
49   Hawes Preston   Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301.891.4533  
50   Hecht Kathy   Access Services Manager   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
51   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301.891.4035  
52   Hinds Denise   Chair of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301.891.4457  
53   Jenkins Debra   Recruiter   dajenkin@wau.edu    
54   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301.891.4585  
55   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
56   John Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
57   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301.891.4186  
58   Johnson Betty   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   bljohnson@wau.edu    
59   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4109  
60   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301.891.4171  
61   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
62   Kulakov Mikhail   Professor of Religion   mkulakov@wau.edu   301.576.0108  
63   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
64   Lau Daniel   Professor of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
65   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301.891.4136  
66   Leitma Grant   Professor of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301.891.4140  
67   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
68   Liu Brian   Assistant Professor of Music   bliu@wau.edu   301.891.4561  
69   Louis Alysha   Recruiter   atlouis@wau.edu    
70   Loukota Rachel   Assistant Professor of RN   rloukota@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
71   Luttrell Thomas   Assistant Professor of Psychology   tluttrel@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
72   Lynch-Clarke Stephanie   Assistant Professor of RN   slclark@wau.edu    
73   Lyons Jered   Interim Director of Athletics   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
74   Manuel Beulah   Director of International Student Program   bmanuel@wau.edu   301.891.4184  
75   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
76   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   lomartin@wau.edu   301.891.4112  
77   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
78   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
79   McKenzie Nellie   Professor of RN   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301.891.4169  
80   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301.576.0132  
81   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
82   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
83   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301.891.4050  
84   Morgan Douglas   Professor of History   dmorgan@wau.edu   301.576.0109  
85   Murmu Jercilla   Associate Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
86   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu    
87   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
88   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
89   Neufville Janette   Chief of Institutional Effectiveness and Compliance   jneufvil@wau.edu   301.576.0123  
90   Nsengiyumva Olivier   Assistant Professor of Chemistry   olivier@wau.edu   301.891.4461  
91   Okon John   Assistant Professor of Computer Science   jokon@wau.edu    
92   Olwan Patricia   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor of Medical Imaging   polwan@wau.edu    
93   Opanubi Oluwakemi   Assistant Professor of RN   oopanubi@wau.edu   301.891.4152  
94   Ottley Anwar   Assistant Professor of Music - Part Time   aottley@wau.edu    
95   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
96   Oviedo Jose   Adjunct of Music   jloza@wau.edu    
97   Parraway Kim   Assistant Professor of Psychology   kparrawa@wau.edu    
98   Patterson Ross   Adventist Recruiter   rpatters@wau.edu   308.680.6595  
99   Patterson Michael   Band Director   mpatters@wau.edu    
100   Perez Samuel   Associate Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
101   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
102   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
103   Prue Sr. Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
104   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
105   Rivera Curtis Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
106   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
107   Santos Brian   Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301.891.4517  
108   Scheib Harper   Operations Manager   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
109   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
110   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu   301.891.0109  
111   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
112   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
113   Sheppard Destiny   Financial Aid Office Assistant   deshepp@wau.edu    
114   Simbolon Joshua   Network Engineer   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301.891.4550  
115   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
116   Smith Andrew   Adjunct of Sgps   andsmith@wau.edu    
117   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
118   Taylor Alfred   Financial Advisor   altaylor@wau.edu   301.891.4233  
119   Tenney Amy   Clinical Coordinator/Practicum Supervisor Music Therapy   atenney@wau.edu    
120   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301.891.4115  
121   Thompson Vanessa   Director of Student Financial Services   vthompso@wau.edu   301.891.4541  
122   Thornwell Derrick   Security Officer   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
123   Thurlow Deborah   Associate Professor of Music   dthurlow@wau.edu   301.891.4031  
124   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
125   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
126   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301.891.4462  
127   Warner Briana   Financial Advisor   bwarner@wau.edu    
128   Whatley Jr. Dirk   Director of Enrollment   dwhatley@wau.edu    
129   Wiles Everett   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   ewiles@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
130   Williams Stephen   Director of Enrollment   slwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
131   Williams Patrick   Chair of Business   pawillia@wau.edu   301.891.4071  
132   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
133   Wright Jeannie   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   jjwright@wau.edu   301.891.4010  
134   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
135   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home