ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Albury Brendon   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   balbury@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
2   Albury Martha   Executive Director of Development   jalbury@wau.edu   301.891.4151  
3   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
4   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
5   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
6   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301.891.4070  
7   Barker Becky   First Year Experience Coordinator   bbarker@wau.edu   301.576.0192  
8   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
9   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant to the President   lbattle@wau.edu   301.891.4128  
10   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
11   Boggs John   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   jboggs@wau.edu   301.891.4028  
12   Bradford Grethel   Professor of Psychology   gbradford@wau.edu   301.891.4139  
13   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
14   Bruce Delonte   Tech I - Facility Services   dbruce@wau.edu    
15   Bulick Yolanda   Director of Accounting Services Part Time   ybulick@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
16   Calhoun Erica   Compliance Coordinator   ecalhoun@wau.edu   301.891.4195  
17   Canong Arlene Joy   Director of Accounting Services   acanong@wau.edu    
18   Cassova Neto Antonica   Admissions Specialist   aneto@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
19   Castillo Richard   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   rcastillo@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
20   Chambers Ashlee   First Year Residence Life Coordinator   achamber@wau.edu   301.891.4494  
21   Chase Brenda   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   bchase@wau.edu   301.891.4146  
22   Childs Jr. Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
23   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
24   Colon-Canales Wanda   Director of Admissions and Recruitment   wcanales@wau.edu   301.891.4093  
25   Conner Jarilyn   Associate Professor of Communication   jconner@wau.edu   301.891.4068  
26   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
27   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
28   Cuke Dachele   Intergrated Marketing and Communications Director   dcuke@wau.edu   301.576.0193  
29   Di Pinto Mark   Associate Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301.891.4547  
30   Diarra Maimouna   Financial Advisor   mdiarra@wau.edu    
31   Dietz Jason   University Chaplain   jdietz@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
32   Dos Santos Arlindo   Cashier - Accounting Services   adossant@wau.edu    
33   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0127  
34   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
35   Edwards Jude   Adjunct of Sgps   jeedward@wau.edu    
36   Essex Don   Associate Professor of Library   dessex@wau.edu   301.891.4222  
37   Fields Deandra   Admissions Counselor   dofields@wau.edu   301.891.4126  
38   Flores Sr. Ricardo   Exec. Director of Information Technology Systems   rflore01@wau.edu   301.891.4138  
39   Fuentes Jose   Assistant Professor of HWPE   afuentes@wau.edu   301.891.4196  
40   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301.891.4485  
41   Garifo Sarah   Director of Library   sgarifo@wau.edu    
42   George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301.891.4505  
43   Gibbons Michael   Administrative Assistant   mgibbons@wau.edu    
44   Gordon Beverly   Adjunct of Psychology   bgordon@wau.edu    
45   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301.891.4059  
46   Greaves Benjamin Lana   Executive Director of Student Financial Services   lgbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4541  
47   Griffin Tijuana   Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301.891.4571  
48   Haas Bradford   Associate Professor of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301.891.4594  
49   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301.891.4086  
50   Hawes Preston   Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301.891.4533  
51   Hecht Kathy   Access Services Manager   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
52   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301.891.4035  
53   Hinds Denise   Chair of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301.891.4457  
54   Ingram Welton   Senior Tech   wingram@wau.edu   301.891.4018  
55   Jackson William   Vice President of Marketing and Recruiting   wjackson@wau.edu    
56   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301.891.4585  
57   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
58   John Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
59   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4109  
60   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301.891.4186  
61   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301.891.4171  
62   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
63   Kulakov Mikhail   Professor of Religion   mkulakov@wau.edu   301.576.0108  
64   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
65   Lau Daniel   Professor of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
66   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301.891.4136  
67   Leitma Grant   Professor of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301.891.4140  
68   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
69   Liu Brian   Assistant Professor of Music   bliu@wau.edu   301.891.4561  
70   Loukota Rachel   Assistant Professor of RN   rloukota@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
71   Luttrell Thomas   Assistant Professor of Psychology   tluttrel@wau.edu   301.891.4141  
72   Lynch-Clark Stephanie   Assistant Professor of RN   slclark@wau.edu    
73   Lyons Jered   Interim Director of Athletics   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
74   Manuel Beulah   Director of International Student Program   bmanuel@wau.edu   301.891.4184  
75   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
76   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   lomartin@wau.edu   301.891.4112  
77   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
78   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
79   McKenzie Nellie   Professor of RN   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301.891.4169  
80   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301.576.0132  
81   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
82   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
83   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301.891.4050  
84   Morgan Douglas   Professor of History   dmorgan@wau.edu   301.576.0109  
85   Murmu Jercilla   Associate Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301.576.0128  
86   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu    
87   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
88   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
89   Neufville Janette   Chief Operations and Compliance Officer   jneufvil@wau.edu   301.576.0123  
90   Nsengiyumva Olivier   Assistant Professor of Chemistry   olivier@wau.edu   301.891.4461  
91   Opanubi Oluwakemi   Assistant Professor of RN   oopanubi@wau.edu   301.891.4152  
92   Ottley Anwar   Assistant Professor of Music - Part Time   aottley@wau.edu    
93   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
94   Oviedo Jose   Adjunct of Music   jloza@wau.edu    
95   Patterson Michael   Band Director   mpatters@wau.edu    
96   Perez Samuel   Associate Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
97   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
98   Phillips Renee   Dean of Women   rphillip@wau.edu    
99   Phipps Devie   Support Services Manager   dphipps@wau.edu   301.793.4768  
100   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
101   Prue Sr. Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
102   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
103   Rivera Curtis Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
104   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
105   Santos Brian   Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301.891.4517  
106   Scheib Harper   Business Manager of Sgps   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
107   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
108   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu    
109   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
110   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
111   Simbolon Joshua   Network Engineer   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301.891.4550  
112   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
113   Smith Andrew   Adjunct of Sgps   andsmith@wau.edu    
114   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
115   Taylor Alfred   Financial Advisor   altaylor@wau.edu   301.891.4233  
116   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301.891.4115  
117   Thompson Vanessa   Director of Student Financial Services   vthompso@wau.edu   301.891.4541  
118   Thornwell Derrick   Security Officer   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
119   Thurlow Deborah   Associate Professor of Music   dthurlow@wau.edu   301.891.4031  
120   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
121   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
122   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301.891.4462  
123   Villeda Gisselle   Data Processing Specialist - Inbound   gvilleda@wau.edu   301.891.4029  
124   Williams Patrick   Chair of Business   pawillia@wau.edu   301.891.4071  
125   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
126   Wright Jeannie   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   jjwright@wau.edu   301.891.4010  
127   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
128   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home