ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

  NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
1   Albury Martha   Executive Director of Development   jalbury@wau.edu   301.891.4151  
2   Albury Brendon   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   balbury@wau.edu   301.891.4546  
3   Alugu Praveen   Admissions Crm Database Manager   palugu@wau.edu   301.891.4482  
4   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
5   Baker George   Security Officer Ptr   gsbaker@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
6   Barker Becky   First Year Experience Coordinator   bbarker@wau.edu   301.576.0192  
7   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301.891.4551  
8   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant to the President   lbattle@wau.edu   301.891.4128  
9   Benjamin St-Elmo   Tech I - Facility Services   srbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
10   Boggs John   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   jboggs@wau.edu   301.891.4028  
11   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
12   Bulick Yolanda   Director of Accounting Services Part Time   ybulick@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
13   Cabral Merli   Transfer Admissions Advisor   mcabral@wau.edu   301.891.4079  
14   Cake John   Director of Safety and Security   jcake@wau.edu   301.891.4008  
15   Canong Arlene Joy   Director of Accounting Services   acanong@wau.edu   301.576.0114  
16   Cassova Neto Antonica   Admissions Specialist   aneto@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
17   Castillo Richard   Vp of Integrated Marketing and Communications   rcastillo@wau.edu   301.891.4134  
18   Chambers Ashlee   First Year Residence Life Coordinator   achamber@wau.edu   301.891.4494  
19   Chase Brenda   Dean of School of Graduate and Professional Studies   bchase@wau.edu   301.891.4146  
20   Childs Harry   Security Officer Ptr   hachilds@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
21   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301.891.4062  
22   Colon-Canales Wanda   Director of Admissions and Recruitment   wcanales@wau.edu   301.891.4093  
23   Conner Jarilyn   Chair of Communication   jconner@wau.edu   301.891.4068  
24   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
25   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301.891.4489  
26   Crarey II Patrick   Director of Athletics   pcrarey@wau.edu   301.891.4481  
27   Cuke Dachele   Intergrated Marketing and Communications Director   dcuke@wau.edu   301.576.0193  
28   Dublin Keisha   Director of Collections Student Accounts   kmdublin@wau.edu   301.576.0127  
29   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
30   Essex Don   Chair of Library   dessex@wau.edu   301.891.4222  
31   Fields Deandra   Admissions Counselor   dofields@wau.edu   301.891.4126  
32   Flores Ricardo   Exec. Director of Information Technology Systems   rflore01@wau.edu   301.891.4017  
33   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301.891.4485  
34   George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301.891.4505  
35   Gniguessi Ballet Clovis   Financial Advisor   cballet@wau.edu   845.645.3846  
36   Greaves Benjamin Lana   Director of Student Financial Services   lgbenjam@wau.edu   301.891.4541  
37   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301.891.4086  
38   Hecht Kathy   Serials Librarian   khecht@wau.edu   301.891.4223  
39   Hinds Denise   Chair of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301.891.4457  
40   Ingram Welton   Senior Tech   wingram@wau.edu   301.891.4018  
41   Jackson William   Vice President of Marketing and Recruiting   wjackson@wau.edu   301.891.4475  
42   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301.891.4585  
43   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301.891.4186  
44   Johnson Ralph   Vice-President of Student Life   rejohnso@wau.edu   301.891.4028  
45   Kagabo Issa   Chair of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301.891.4171  
46   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu   301.891.4144  
47   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301.576.0103  
48   Lau Daniel   Chair of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301.891.4148  
49   Lee Michael   Chair of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301.891.4136  
50   Leitma Grant   Chair of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301.891.4140  
51   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301.891.4534  
52   Lyons Jered   Compliance Coordinator   jlyons@wau.edu   301.891.4554  
53   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301.891.4052  
54   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   lomartin@wau.edu   301.891.4112  
55   Mattox Geliette   Office Manager   gnmattox@wau.edu   301.576.0118  
56   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301.891.4176  
57   McLaurin Lesley   Cashier   mclaurin@wau.edu   301.891.4488  
58   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301.576.0132  
59   Mellin Jason   Tech III - Facility Services   jmellin@wau.edu   410.740.7030  
60   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301.891.4110  
61   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301.891.4463  
62   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301.891.4046  
63   Neufville Janette   Chief Operations and Compliance Officer   jneufvil@wau.edu   301.576.0123  
64   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301.891.4474  
65   Perez Samuel   Chair of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301.891.4465  
66   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301.891.4226  
67   Phillips Renee   Dean of Women   rphillip@wau.edu   301.891.4177  
68   Phipps Devie   Support Services Manager   dphipps@wau.edu   301.793.4768  
69   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
70   Prue Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
71   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
72   Rivera Curtis Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301.891.4116  
73   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301.891.4123  
74   Santos Brian   Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301.891.4517  
75   Scheib Harper   Business Manager of Sgps   hfscheib@wau.edu   301.891.4090  
76   Schoonard Richard   Bus Driver   rschoona@wau.edu   301.891.4198  
77   Scriven C. Jonathan   Associate Director of Honors College   jscriven@wau.edu    
78   Scur Bogdan   Chair of Religion   bscur@wau.edu    
79   Sellers Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   nsellers@wau.edu   301.891.4106  
80   Simbolon Joshua   Network Engineer   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301.891.4550  
81   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301.891.4221  
82   Somervell Ronald   Director of Accounting / Controller   rsomervell@wau.edu   301.891.4077  
83   Stone Nathaniel   Tech I - Facility Services   nstone@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
84   Taylor Alfred   Financial Advisor   altaylor@wau.edu   301.891.4233  
85   Thompson Vanessa   Financial Advisor   vthompso@wau.edu   301.891.4563  
86   Thornwell Derrick   Support Op Specialist   dthorn@wau.edu   301.981.4161  
87   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
88   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301.891.4019  
89   Williams Stephen   Advancement Services Specialist   slwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4473  
90   Williams Patrick   Chair of Business   pawillia@wau.edu   301.891.4071  
91   Williams Delaina   Facilities Services Liaison   djwillia@wau.edu   301.891.4161  
92   Wright Jeannie   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   jjwright@wau.edu   301.891.4010  
93   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301.891.4477  
94   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301.891.4113  
Home