ourWAU
ourWAU's STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

STAFF & FACULTY WEB DIRECTORY

No. NAME POSITION TITLE EMAIL PHONE
1   Alaofin Babatunde   Professor of Computer Science   balaofin@wau.edu   301-891-4566  
2   Alignay Rebecca   Morning Co-Host   rwilson@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
3   Arrue Esau   Tech II - Facility Services   earrue@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
4   Bacud Grace   Donations Specialist   gbacud@wau.edu   301-891-4523  
5   Baker George   Support Op Specialist   gsbaker@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
6   Baldwin Andrea   Professor of Business   abaldwn@wau.edu   301-891-4070  
7   Barker Becky   First Year Experience Coordinator   bbarker@wau.edu   301-891-0192  
8   Barnwell Dacia   Campus Housing Manager   dbarnwel@wau.edu   301-891-4551  
9   Battle Milta   Executive Assistant of President   lbattle@wau.edu   301-891-4128  
10   Berhane Paulos   Associate Professor of Mathematics   bpaulos@wau.edu   301-891-4170  
11   Bradford Grethel   Associate Professor of Psychology   gbradford@wau.edu   301-891-4139  
12   Brown Deborah   Associate Professor of English   dbrown@wau.edu   301-891-4061  
13   Brown Tiffany   Director, Reach Columbia Union Urban Evangelism Ctr   tifbrown@wau.edu   301-891-4033  
14   Browning Robert   Security Officer   rbrownin@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
15   Bryson Jeanette   Chair of Education   jbryson@wau.edu   301-891-4536  
16   Bulick Yolanda   Director of Accounting Services   ybulick@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
17   Canong Arlene Joy   Associate Director of Student Accounts   acanong@wau.edu   301-891-0114  
18   Chacko Elcy   Program Coordinator   echacko@wau.edu   301-891-4138  
19   Chase Brenda   Assessment Coordinator   bchase@wau.edu   301-891-4479  
20   Childs Harry   Support Op Specialist   hachilds@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
21   Clemmer James   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor of Medical Imaging   jclemmer@wau.edu   301-891-4156  
22   Cogen Carol   Program Coordinator   ccogen@wau.edu   301-891-4062  
23   Colon-Canales Wanda   Director of Admissions and Recruitment   wcanales@wau.edu   301-891-4093  
24   Conner Jarilyn   Associate Professor of Communication   jconner@wau.edu   301-891-4068  
25   Contee Ellis   Tech III - Facility Services   econtee@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
26   Conway Sharon   Accounts Payable Manager   sconway@wau.edu   301-891-4489  
27   Conway Robert   Music Director - WGTS   rconway@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
28   Cook Brian   Admissions Counselor   bcook@wau.edu   301-891-4126  
29   Crarey II Patrick   Director of Athletics   pcrarey@wau.edu   301-891-4481  
30   Creque Raysa   Office Manager   rcreque@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
31   Dalida Jonathan   Donation's Assistant   jdalida@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
32   Daniel Shawn   Financial Advisor   sdaniel@wau.edu   301-891-4053  
33   Darvasan-Stanciu Andre   Administrative Assistant of Music   adarvasa@wau.edu   301-891-4025  
34   David Emerson   Junior Tech   davide@wau.edu   301-891-4076  
35   Devakumar George James   Senior Programmer   gdevakum@wau.edu   301-891-4505  
36   Di Pinto Mark   Assistant Professor of Music   mdipinto@wau.edu   301-891-4547  
37   Donovan Violeta   Profesor of English   vdonovan@wau.edu   301-891-4015  
38   Dublin Keisha   Director of Accounting Services   kmdublin@wau.edu   301-891-0127  
39   Dunwell Michael   Tech I - Facility Services   mdunwell@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
40   Edwards Jude   Professor of Business   jeedward@wau.edu   301-891-4066  
41   Ellis Meshack   Payroll & Benefits Specialist Part-Time   mellis@wau.edu    
42   Ellis William   Professor of History   wellis@wau.edu   301-576-0130  
43   Essex Don   Director of Library   dessex@wau.edu   301-891-4222  
44   Etienne Sabrina   Dean of Women   setienne@wau.edu   301-891-4178  
45   Farley Patrick   Executive Vice President for Finance   pfarley@wau.edu   301-891-4124  
46   Flores Sr. Ricardo   Exec. Director of Information Technology Systems   rflore01@wau.edu   301-891-4017  
47   Francis Joan   Professor of History   jfrancis@wau.edu   301-576-0110  
48   Fuentes Jose   Special Assistant to Dean of Residence Life   afuentes@wau.edu   301-891-4196  
49   Gant Lisa   Senior Hr Generalist   lgant@wau.edu   301-891-4251  
50   Garcon Reginald   Registrar   rgarcon@wau.edu   301-891-4485  
51   Gavin John   Chair of Social Work   jgavin@wau.edu   301-891-4153  
52   George Nedelka   Administrative Assistant   ngeorge@wau.edu   301-891-4106  
53   Grant Richard   Assistant Professor of English   rgrant@wau.edu   301-891-4059  
54   Greaves Benjamin Lana   Director of Student Financial Services   lgbenjam@wau.edu   301-891-4541  
55   Griffin Tijuana   Associate Professor of RN   tgriffin@wau.edu   301-891-4571  
56   Haas Bradford   Chair of English   bhaas@wau.edu   301-891-4594  
57   Harris Jon   Program Coordinator   mharris1@wau.edu   301-891-4086  
58   Hawes Preston   Assistant Professor of Music   phawes@wau.edu   301-891-4533  
59   Haynes Charlotte   Associate Professor of Education   cchaynes@wau.edu   301-891-4588  
60   Hecht Kathy   Serials Librarian   khecht@wau.edu   301-891-4223  
61   Hemmings Olive   Professor of Religion   ohemming@wau.edu   301-891-4035  
62   Henley Melissa   Assistant Professor of Social Work   mhenley@wau.edu   301-891-4574  
63   Hinds Denise   Chair of HWPE   drhinds@wau.edu   301-891-4195  
64   Ingram Welton   Senior Tech   wingram@wau.edu   301-891-4018  
65   Innocent Jean   Dean of Men   jinnocen@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
66   Jackson William   Vice President of Marketing and Recruiting   wjackson@wau.edu   301-891-4475  
67   Jefferson Exer   Advancement Services Specialist   ejeffers@wau.edu   301-891-4133  
68   Jennings Claude   Midnight Show Host/Asst. Producer   cjenning@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
69   Jennings Ashley   Payroll & Benefits Specialist   ajenning@wau.edu   301-891-4490  
70   Jesudas Rosalee   Senior Tech   rpedapud@wau.edu   301-891-4585  
71   Jitta Basava   Associate Professor of RN   bjitta@wau.edu   301-891-0128  
72   Johnson Ralph   Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development   rejohnso@wau.edu   301-891-4028  
73   Johnson Benjamin   Athletic Support Specialist   bjohnson@wau.edu   301-891-4186  
74   Kagabo Issa   Professor of Mathematics   ikagabo@wau.edu   301-891-4171  
75   Khandagale Evelyn   Nursing Education Clincial Coordinator   ekhandag@wau.edu    
76   Kisunzu Cheryl   Provost   ckisunzu@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
77   Krause Derris   Major Gift Officer   derris@wgts919.com   301-891-4200  
78   Krueger Kevin   Vice President and General Manager   kkrueger@wau.edu   301-891-4213  
79   Kulakov Mikhail   Professor of Religion   mkulakov@wau.edu   301-891-0108  
80   Lambert-Jones Erytheia   Associate Vice President of Human Resources   eljones@wau.edu   301-891-4010  
81   Lapham Steven   Director of Facility Services   slapham@wau.edu   301-891-0103  
82   Lau Daniel   Chair of Music   dlau@wau.edu   301-891-4148  
83   Lee Michael   Professor of Computer Science   mlee@wau.edu   301-891-4136  
84   Leitma Grant   Professor of Psychology   gleitma@wau.edu   301-891-4140  
85   Lewis Louise   Associate Director of Student Financial Services   llewis@wau.edu   301-891-4534  
86   Liu Brian   Assistant Professor of Music   bliu@wau.edu    
87   Lundquist John   Morning Co-Host   jlundqu@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
88   Lundquist Stacey   Morning Co-Host   slundqu@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
89   Luttrell Thomas   Assistant Professor of Psychology   tluttrel@wau.edu    
90   Lyons Jered   Compliance Coordinator   jlyons@wau.edu   301-891-4554  
91   Manuel Beulah   Director of International Student Program   bmanuel@wau.edu   301-891-4184  
92   Martin Kylah   Institutional Assessment Specialist   kamartin@wau.edu   301-891-4052  
93   Martinez Lorena   Chaplain - Administrative Assistant   ministry@wau.edu   301-891-4112  
94   Maxwell-Stewart Lindsay   Nursing Admissions and Progressions Coordinator   lmaxwell@wau.edu   301-891-4546  
95   McFarland William   Secretary/Office Manager of Athletics   wmcfarlan@wau.edu   301-891-4176  
96   McFarlane Dorrett   Clerk, Office Secretary & Data Manager of Education   dmcfarla@wau.edu   301-891-4529  
97   McKenzie Nellie   Associate Professor of Biology   nmckenzie@wau.edu   301-891-4169  
98   McLaurin Lesley   Cashier - Accounting Services   mclaurin@wau.edu   301-891-4488  
99   Meier John   Assistant Director for Safety and Security   jmeier@wau.edu   301-891-0132  
100   Miner Thomas   Traffic Reporter   tminer@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
101   Minesinger Alexa   Assistant Director of Honors College   asmines@wau.edu   301-891-4065  
102   Ming Cindy   Executive Assistant of Student Life   cming@wau.edu   301-891-4110  
103   Mitas Kristin   Associate Professor of Medical Imaging   kmitas@wau.edu   301-891-4050  
104   Morgan Douglas   Professor of History   dmorgan@wau.edu   301-576-0109  
105   Murmu Jercilla   Assistant Professor of RN   jmurmu@wau.edu   301-576-0128  
106   Murray Christina   Admissions Counselor   csmurray@wau.edu   301-891-4079  
107   Nandipamu Dhaya   Associate Professor of RN   dnandip@wau.edu   301-891-4157  
108   Napier Kelsey   Lab/Program Coordinator   kcorreia@wau.edu   301-891-4463  
109   Nelson Timothy   Dean of Men   tnelson@wau.edu   301-891-4046  
110   Neufville Janette   Chief of Operations and Compliance   jneufvil@wau.edu   301-576-0123  
111   Nkana Enoh   Assistant Professor of Education   enkana@wau.edu   301-891-4062  
112   Nsengiyumva Olivier   Assistant Professor of Chemistry      
113   Ortiz-Moretta Amy   Vice-President of Student Life   aomoretta@wau.edu    
114   Oven Reid   Assistant Registrar   roven@wau.edu   301-891-4474  
115   Oviedo Jose   Instructor of Music   jloza@wau.edu   301-891-4025  
116   Perez Samuel   Assistant Professor of Biology   sperez@wau.edu   301-891-4465  
117   Persaud Margaret   Assistant Professor of RN   mpersaud@wau.edu   301-891-4152  
118   Peter Jonathan   Director of Institutional Research   jpeter@wau.edu   301-891-4226  
119   Phipps Devie   Support Services Manager   dphipps@wau.edu   301-891-4007  
120   Polan Michael   Director of Transportation   mpolan@wau.edu   301-891-4198  
121   Prue Timothy   Security Officer   tprue@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
122   Puyul Yury   Tech II - Facility Services   ypuyul@wau.edu    
123   Ram Jitesh   Community Engagement Director   jram01@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
124   Reilly Seheno   Designated School Official/Counselor   sreilly@wau.edu   301-891-4163  
125   Rivera Karla   Executive Assistant to Provost   knrivera@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
126   Roberts Curtis   Financial Advisor   cgrobert@wau.edu   301-891-4233  
127   Roberts L.   Professor of Chemistry   mroberts@wau.edu   301-891-4228  
128   Saggurthi Anne   Assistant Registrar   asaggurt@wau.edu   301-891-4123  
129   Santos Brian   Junior Applications Programmer   bsantos@wau.edu   301-891-4517  
130   Santrac Aleksandar   Professor of Religion   asantrac@wau.edu   301-891-4036  
131   Scheib Harper   Business Manager of Sgps   hfscheib@wau.edu   301-891-4090  
132   Scur Bogdan   Associate Professor of Religion   bscur@wau.edu   301-891-4039  
133   Sigue Mark   Vice President of Ministry   msigue@wau.edu   301-891-4040  
134   Silver Phillip   Service Manager   psilver@wau.edu   301-891-4196  
135   Simbolon Joshua   Technical Support II   jsimbolon@wau.edu   301-891-4550  
136   Simonov Evgeny   Director of Video, Creative Marketing   eugene@wgts919.com   301-891-4200  
137   Singh Genevieve   Cataloger Librarian   gsingh@wau.edu   301-891-4221  
138   Smith David   Tech III - Facility Services   dcsmith@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
139   Spence Weymouth   President   wspence@wau.edu   301-891-4128  
140   Swaby Denver   Associate Professor of Business   dswaby@wau.edu   301-891-4584  
141   Sweeney Tanya   Exec. Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations   tsweeney@wau.edu   301-576-0105  
142   Szasz Deborah   Acquisits Tech - Curr of Library   dszasz@wau.edu   301-891-4218  
143   Thomas Fitzroy   Associate Dean Ctr Learning Resources   fthomas@wau.edu   301-891-4115  
144   Thompson Morris   Compliance Specialist/Crime Victim Advocate   mjthomps@wau.edu    
145   Thompson Vanessa   Financial Advisor   vthompso@wau.edu    
146   Thornwell Derrick   Support Op Specialist   dthorn@wau.edu   301-981-4161  
147   Thurlow Deborah   Associate Professor of Music   dthurlow@wau.edu   202-387-7401  
148   Tomenko Konstantin   Tech II - Facility Services   ktomenko@wau.edu   301-891-4161  
149   Tyson Rodney   Support Op Specialist   rtyson@wau.edu   301-891-4019  
150   Varona Carelle   Assistant Professor of RN   cvarona@wau.edu   301-576-0170  
151   Vega Blanca   Morning Co-Host   btorres@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
152   Ventouris Jacqueline   Office Manager/Fcc Compliance Director   jsanchez@wau.edu   301-891-4209  
153   Victorin Emeraude   Social Media & Digital Strategist   evictori@wau.edu   301-891-0193  
154   Villanueva Melinda   Professor of Biology   mvillanu@wau.edu   301-891-4462  
155   Waicuga Eric   Engineer   ewaicuga@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
156   Walker Douglas   Vice President of Integrated Marketing and Communications   dkwalker@wau.edu   301-891-4134  
157   White Spencer   Morning Show Producer   swwhite@wau.edu   301-891-4200  
158   Williams Stephen   Admissions Counselor   slwillia@wau.edu   301-891-4473  
159   Williams Patrick   Associate Provost/Dean of School of Arts and Social Sciences   pawillia@wau.edu   301-891-4071  
160   Wilson Helen   Professor of RN   hjwilson@wau.edu   301-891-4144  
161   Wimbish Brennan   Program Director   bwimbish@wau.edu   301-891-4522  
162   Wright Lissette   Executive Assistant to Provost   lrwrigh@wau.edu   301-891-4116  
163   Yutuc Lloyd   Manager of Bookstore   ylloyd@wau.edu   301-891-4477  
164   Zabaleta Lynn   Associate Registrar   lzabalet@wau.edu   301-891-4113  
Home